British Columbia
Secondary School Mathematics Contest
for the Okanagan Region
cosponsored by
Okanagan College and UBC Okanagan


Okanagan Region Math Contest 2011, Results and Pictures

BCSSMC for Okanagan Region 2011, Final Round Results  
Some Rules and Information about the Contest  

Pictures from 2011 Final Round at Okanagan College, KLO Campus
Friday May 6, 2011


Brendan Wright (Second), Katie MacDonald (First), Tom Lim (Third)
Senior Winners

Trevor Sterling
Junior First

Laronna Sewell
Junior Third

Landon Reeves
Brody Hormes
Rylan Potter
William Zittlau
Top Grade 8 Team